Academic Year 2021-2022

 

 

 

Term 1

Friday 3rd September 2021

Friday 22nd October 2021

 

Friday 3rd  September 2021

School Closed – Staff Training

Term 2

Monday 8th November 2021

Friday 17th December 2021 (1.00pm finish)

 

 

 

Term 3

Tuesday 4th January 2022

Friday 11th February 2022

Term 4

Monday 21st February 2022

Friday 1st April 2022

 

 

 

Term 5

Tuesday 19th April 2022

Friday 27th May 2022

 

Monday 2nd May 2022

School Closed – Bank Holiday

Term 6

Monday 13th June 2022

Friday 29th July 2022 (1.00pm finish)

 

 

 

INSET DAYS

Staff Training
& Development

1.

Friday 3rd September 2021

School Closed to Pupils

2.

Friday 15th October 2021

School Closed to Pupils

3.

Friday 10th December 2021

School Closed to Pupils

4.

Friday 11th March 2022

School Closed to Pupils

5.

Friday 15th July 2022

School Closed to Pupils


PLEASE NOTE:
In addition to the above, Sallygate School may be closed on certain days to undertake Staff Development and Training Days.  We will notify you in advance of these days to minimise disruption.